sp3!!!

OS / Drivers / BIOS
Post Reply
owned_tm
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 3:38 am

sp3!!!

Post by owned_tm » Fri Oct 27, 2006 10:27 pm

got a problem on sp3, it does not support audio...
huh???no audio drivers????

Dave Rave
G'Day Mate!
Posts: 894
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2002 4:28 am
Location: Sydney Australia
Contact:

Post by Dave Rave » Sun Oct 29, 2006 5:33 am

yup yup
which microsoft product are you talking about ?
I don't see a WinXP sp3 on microsoft.com

KliK
Posts: 350
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 3:56 pm
Location: Zagreb, Croatia
Contact:

Post by KliK » Sun Oct 29, 2006 11:46 am

yup
and SP3 is scedual to arive with Windows Vista!!

so it must be the 2000 SP3?! right...

owned_tm
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 3:38 am

Post by owned_tm » Sun Oct 29, 2006 11:03 pm

i think....huh???
got a problem on my foxconn motherboard and also on my other motherboard P4VMM2....
i have problems on my audio drivers...:(

KliK
Posts: 350
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 3:56 pm
Location: Zagreb, Croatia
Contact:

Post by KliK » Mon Oct 30, 2006 6:16 am

owned_tm wrote:i think....huh???
got a problem on my foxconn motherboard and also on my other motherboard P4VMM2....
i have problems on my audio drivers...:(
then contact a manufacturer of the MBO...and find your drivers... :D

and don't give too much credit to the guys from Microsoft!!

owned_tm
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 3:38 am

Post by owned_tm » Tue Oct 31, 2006 10:19 am

lol!!!!
its easy to make a sp3!!!????
i was just confuse why it happen, lower version future sound drivers, why did sp3 dont have it??
i was thinking of the capacity of the cd, coz sp3 got a 699MB, and most CD are 700mb only, maybe thats the reason..
and i said that it was made by amit_takin???
who is he?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest