Installing linux.....

Post Reply
onelegdis
Posts: 274
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2002 6:52 pm
Location: London UK

Installing linux.....

Post by onelegdis » Wed Apr 14, 2004 8:36 pm

Image
Image

Derek
Site Admin
Posts: 2480
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2002 3:55 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Post by Derek » Fri Apr 16, 2004 4:16 pm

Hahahahaha...

I love the ending paragraph with the link to the "catchy techno music".

roflmao

Nice one!
-Derek

hyperspace
Board Admin
Posts: 1394
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2002 7:39 am
Location: Lincoln, NE USA
Contact:

Post by hyperspace » Fri Apr 16, 2004 7:28 pm

Completely off-subject...

Image

Nice find, Thanx!
Quantum WormHole

Image
lost in hypertime...

Holodeck2
Modder Extraordinaire
Posts: 256
Joined: Fri Jun 13, 2003 12:57 am
Location: Purdue University
Contact:

Post by Holodeck2 » Sat Apr 24, 2004 3:30 am

Mmm... time to find me a badger :guns: and visit the local church to "borrow" some holy water

OMFG THE SMELL!! :puke:
yea, back from the dead

If it ain't broken, mod it until it is

davd_bob
Confused
Posts: 1043
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2004 2:30 am
Location: Houston, TX

Post by davd_bob » Sat Apr 24, 2004 11:21 am

i wonder if we have a revived holodeck2 or if it is a linux zombie 'cause Tim couldn't find a badger?

kuun
Post-O-Matic
Posts: 1566
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2002 5:26 pm
Location: Tennessee
Contact:

Post by kuun » Thu Apr 29, 2004 12:16 am

hahahah
someone printed me out this joke.


it was hilarious
!!! WARNING !!!
The following forums: www.bp6.com
are infected with the following VIRUS(s): Kuun.infected.all.posts.Win2K.user

The following IRC servers has been exploited: irc.bp6.com
with the Following Exploit: Kuun.lurks.using.mIRC.v5.82.exploit

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest